2012 GSA Annual Meeting - Graduate School Information Forum
Meeting Home Page

Graduate School Information Forum

**Click on any column to sort**

Records per Page : 
 Record (1..141) of 141  Page 1 of 1 
Booth University Contact EMAIL SUN MON TUE WED
G52   Kevin W. Mandernack kevinman@iupui.edu X      
G52   Kevin W. Mandernack kevinman@iupui.edu   X    
G34 Ball State University Richard Herbert Fluegeman rfluegem@bsu.edu X      
G27 Binghamton Univ Dept of Geological Sciences Carol Slavetskas cslavets@binghamton.edu   X    
G51 Boise State Univ Dept Geosciences David E. Wilkins dwilkins@boisestate.edu X      
G51 Boise State Univ Dept Geosciences David E. Wilkins dwilkins@boisestate.edu   X    
G28 Central Washington Univ Dept of Geological Sciences Chris G. Mattinson mattinson@geology.cwu.edu X      
G26 Clemson University Dept Geological Sciences James W. Castle gravelc@clemson.edu   X    
G40 Colorado School Mines Marilyn Schwinger mschwing@mines.edu X      
G40 Colorado School Mines Marilyn Schwinger mschwing@mines.edu   X    
G10 Cornell University Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Savannah Sawyer ss376@cornell.edu X      
G10 Cornell University Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Savannah Sawyer ss376@cornell.edu   X    
G24 Duke University Earth and Ocean Sciences Alexander Glass alex.glass@duke.edu X      
G24 Duke University Earth and Ocean Sciences Alexander Glass alex.glass@duke.edu   X    
G24 Duke University Earth and Ocean Sciences Alexander Glass alex.glass@duke.edu     X  
G46 Duke University Nicholas School Joseph M. Scarfo scarf002@duke.edu X      
G46 Duke University Nicholas School Joseph M. Scarfo scarf002@duke.edu   X    
G46 Duke University Nicholas School Joseph M. Scarfo scarf002@duke.edu     X  
G46 Duke University Nicholas School Joseph M. Scarfo scarf002@duke.edu       X
G9 East Carolina Univ Dept Geological Sciences Donald W. Neal neald@ecu.edu X      
G9 East Carolina Univ Dept Geological Sciences Donald W. Neal neald@ecu.edu   X    
G13 Florida International Univ. Earth & Environment Dr. Laurel Collins collinsl@fiu.edu     X  
G13 Florida International Univ. Earth & Environment Dr. Laurel Collins collinsl@fiu.edu       X
G51 Georgia State University Geosciences Christopher Atchison blawal1@gsu.edu     X  
G20 Indiana State University C. Russell Stafford russell.stafford@indstate.edu X      
G20 Indiana State University C. Russell Stafford russell.stafford@indstate.edu   X    
G56 Indiana University Geological Sciences Mary E. Iverson miverson@indiana.edu X      
G56 Indiana University Geological Sciences Mary E. Iverson miverson@indiana.edu   X    
G56 Indiana University Geological Sciences Mary E. Iverson miverson@indiana.edu     X  
G1 Iowa State University Geological Sciences Neal Iverson cejac@iastate.edu   X    
G5 Kansas State University Department of Geology George R. Clark, II grc@ksu.edu X      
G5 Kansas State University Department of Geology George R. Clark, II grc@ksu.edu   X    
G11 Kent State Univ Dept of Geology Daniel k. Holm dholm@kent.edu X      
G11 Kent State Univ Dept of Geology Daniel k. Holm dholm@kent.edu   X    
G6 Miami Univ - Ohio Dept Geology & Env Earth Sci William K. Hart hartwk@muohio.edu X      
G6 Miami Univ - Ohio Dept Geology & Env Earth Sci William K. Hart hartwk@muohio.edu   X    
G19 Michigan State Univ Dept . of Geological Sciences David W. Hyndman hyndman@msu.edu X      
G19 Michigan State Univ Dept . of Geological Sciences David W. Hyndman hyndman@msu.edu   X    
G30 Michigan Tech University Dept of Geol Engrg & Sciences Amie Ledgerwood asledger@mtu.edu X      
G30 Michigan Tech University Dept of Geol Engrg & Sciences Amie Ledgerwood asledger@mtu.edu   X    
G8 Missouri State University Deana Gibson deanagibson@missouristate.edu X      
G8 Missouri State University Deana Gibson deanagibson@missouristate.edu   X    
G13 Missouri Univ Science & Technology Dept Geological Sciences & Engineering Francisca E. Oboh-Ikuenobe ikuenobe@mst.edu X      
G13 Missouri Univ Science & Technology Dept Geological Sciences & Engineering Francisca E. Oboh-Ikuenobe ikuenobe@mst.edu   X    
G28 Northwestern Univ Dept Geological Sci Patricia Beddows shelley@earth.northwestern.edu   X    
G3 Oklahoma State University School of Geology Sandra Earls sandy.earls@okstate.edu X      
G3 Oklahoma State University School of Geology Sandra Earls sandy.earls@okstate.edu   X    
G43 Penn State University Department of Geosciences Lisa Guiser lxg7@psu.edu X      
G43 Penn State University Department of Geosciences Lisa Guiser lxg7@psu.edu   X    
G22 Purdue University Earth, Atmos, & Planetary Sci Suzanne Zurn-Birkhimer zurnbirk@purdue.edu X      
G22 Purdue University Earth, Atmos, & Planetary Sci Suzanne Zurn-Birkhimer zurnbirk@purdue.edu   X    
G15 Rice University Earth Science Dept. Mary Ann Lebar ml15@rice.edu X      
G15 Rice University Earth Science Dept. Mary Ann Lebar ml15@rice.edu   X    
G39 San Diego State University Susan E. Tanges s.tanges@att.net   X    
G35 South Dakota Sch of Mines & Tech Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu X      
G35 South Dakota Sch of Mines & Tech Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu   X    
G35 South Dakota Sch of Mines & Tech Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu     X  
G33 Stoney Brook University Michael Sperazza michael.sperazza@stonybrook.edu   X    
G37 Syracuse University Dept of Earth Science Julie J. Neri jjneri@syr.edu X      
G37 Syracuse University Dept of Earth Science Julie J. Neri jjneri@syr.edu   X    
G37 Syracuse University Dept of Earth Science Julie J. Neri jjneri@syr.edu     X  
G14 Texas Tech Univ Dept Geosciences Calvin G. Barnes cal.barnes@ttu.edu X      
G14 Texas Tech Univ Dept Geosciences Calvin G. Barnes cal.barnes@ttu.edu   X    
G49 The Ohio State University School of Earth Sciences Jackie Hartzell hartzell.2@osu.edu X      
G49 The Ohio State University School of Earth Sciences Jackie Hartzell hartzell.2@osu.edu   X    
G49 The Ohio State University School of Earth Sciences Jackie Hartzell hartzell.2@osu.edu     X  
G33 The University of Montana Geology Dept James Sears christine.foster@umontana.edu X      
G27 The University of Toledo Richard Becker richard.becker@utoledo.edu X      
G50 Tulane University Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences Nancye H. Dawers ndawers@tulane.edu X      
G50 Tulane University Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences Nancye H. Dawers ndawers@tulane.edu   X    
G50 Tulane University Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences Nancye H. Dawers ndawers@tulane.edu     X  
G41 UCR Dept of AEE Sheila Mabee sheila.mabee@ucr.edu X      
G41 UCR Dept of AEE Sheila Mabee sheila.mabee@ucr.edu   X    
G48 Univ Arkansas - Fayetteville Dept Geosciences Stephen K. Boss sboss@uark.edu X      
G48 Univ Arkansas - Fayetteville Dept Geosciences Stephen K. Boss sboss@uark.edu   X    
G48 Univ Arkansas - Fayetteville Dept Geosciences Stephen K. Boss sboss@uark.edu     X  
G2 Univ Idaho Thomas J. Williams tomw@uidaho.edu X      
G2 Univ Idaho Thomas J. Williams tomw@uidaho.edu   X    
G17 Univ Massachusetts - Amherst Dept Geosciences R Mark Leckie mleckie@geo.umass.edu X      
G17 Univ Massachusetts - Amherst Dept Geosciences R Mark Leckie mleckie@geo.umass.edu   X    
G16 Univ Memphis Dept Earth Sciences Daniel Larsen dlarsen@memphis.edu X      
G16 Univ Memphis Dept Earth Sciences Daniel Larsen dlarsen@memphis.edu   X    
G29 Univ North Carolina Michael S. Smith smithms@uncw.edu X      
G29 Univ North Carolina Michael S. Smith smithms@uncw.edu     X  
G32 Univ of Pennsylvania Earth & Environmental Science Yvette Bordeaux calabria@sas.upenn.edu X      
G32 Univ of Pennsylvania Earth & Environmental Science Yvette Bordeaux calabria@sas.upenn.edu     X  
G47 Univ of Wisconsin, Madison, Geology & Geophysics Michelle Szabo judy@geology.wisc.edu X      
G47 Univ of Wisconsin, Madison, Geology & Geophysics Michelle Szabo judy@geology.wisc.edu   X    
G47 Univ of Wisconsin, Madison, Geology & Geophysics Michelle Szabo judy@geology.wisc.edu     X  
G47 Univ of Wisconsin, Madison, Geology & Geophysics Michelle Szabo judy@geology.wisc.edu       X
G55 University Notre Dame Jessica Marie Morrison jbeard@nd.edu X      
G55 University Notre Dame Jessica Marie Morrison jbeard@nd.edu   X    
G55 University Notre Dame Jessica Marie Morrison jbeard@nd.edu     X  
G38 University of Alabama Geol Sci Debbie Frank dfrank@geo.ua.edu X      
G38 University of Alabama Geol Sci Debbie Frank dfrank@geo.ua.edu   X    
G38 University of Alabama Geol Sci Debbie Frank dfrank@geo.ua.edu     X  
G54 University of California - Davis Geology Department Janice Fong jcfong@ucdavis.edu X      
G54 University of California - Davis Geology Department Janice Fong jcfong@ucdavis.edu   X    
G54 University of California - Davis Geology Department Janice Fong jcfong@ucdavis.edu     X  
G44 University of Connecticut Abigail Howe geology@uconn.edu X      
G25 University of Delaware Geology Dept Cheryl Doherty sparrow@udel.edu X      
G25 University of Delaware Geology Dept Cheryl Doherty sparrow@udel.edu   X    
G31 University of Florida Geological Sciences Nita Fahm nitap@ufl.edu X      
G31 University of Florida Geological Sciences Nita Fahm nitap@ufl.edu   X    
G34 University of Georgia Doug Crowe Crowe@gly.uga.edu   X    
G12 University of Illinois Department of Geology Marilyn Whalen mkt@illinois.edu   X    
G12 University of Illinois Department of Geology Marilyn Whalen mkt@illinois.edu     X  
G53 University of Kansas Lindley Hall Liz Gravatt egravatt@ku.edu X      
G53 University of Kansas Lindley Hall Liz Gravatt egravatt@ku.edu   X    
G53 University of Kansas Lindley Hall Liz Gravatt egravatt@ku.edu     X  
G39 University of Kentucky Allan Fryar alan.fryar@uky.edu X      
G58 University of Michigan Anne Hudon ahudon@umich.edu X      
G58 University of Michigan Anne Hudon ahudon@umich.edu   X    
G58 University of Michigan Anne Hudon ahudon@umich.edu     X  
G58 University of Michigan Anne Hudon ahudon@umich.edu       X
G23 University of Minnesota - Duluth Claudia Rock crock@d.umn.edu X      
G23 University of Minnesota - Duluth Claudia Rock crock@d.umn.edu   X    
G26 University of Nebraska - Lincoln David K. Watkins dwatkins1@unl.edu X      
G7 University of North Carolina - Charlotte Dept. of Geography & Earth Sci M. C. Eppes Meppes@uncc.edu X      
G7 University of North Carolina - Charlotte Dept. of Geography & Earth Sci M. C. Eppes Meppes@uncc.edu   X    
G36 University of South Carolina School of Earth Ocean Scott White smw@sc.edu X      
G36 University of South Carolina School of Earth Ocean Scott White smw@sc.edu   X    
G36 University of South Carolina School of Earth Ocean Scott White smw@sc.edu     X  
G57 University of Southern Califor Earth Sciences Karen Young kayoung@usc.edu X      
G57 University of Southern Califor Earth Sciences Karen Young kayoung@usc.edu   X    
G57 University of Southern Califor Earth Sciences Karen Young kayoung@usc.edu     X  
G57 University of Southern Califor Earth Sciences Karen Young kayoung@usc.edu       X
G44 University of Utah Dept. of Geology & Geophysics Thea Hatfield thea.hatfield@utah.edu   X    
G42 UWM Geosciences Lisa Alzalde lalzalde@uwm.edu X      
G42 UWM Geosciences Lisa Alzalde lalzalde@uwm.edu   X    
G21 Vanderbilt University Calvin Miller calvin.miller@vanderbilt.edu X      
G21 Vanderbilt University Calvin Miller calvin.miller@vanderbilt.edu   X    
G45 Virginia Tech Geosciences Dept Connie Lowe clowe@vt.edu X      
G45 Virginia Tech Geosciences Dept Connie Lowe clowe@vt.edu   X    
G45 Virginia Tech Geosciences Dept Connie Lowe clowe@vt.edu     X  
G4 Western Michigan Univ Geosciences Dept Mohamed I. Sultan mohamed.sultan@wmich.edu X      
G4 Western Michigan Univ Geosciences Dept Mohamed I. Sultan mohamed.sultan@wmich.edu   X    
G18 Wright State Univ 260 Brehm Lab Abinash Agrawal abinash.agrawal@wright.edu X      
G18 Wright State Univ 260 Brehm Lab Abinash Agrawal abinash.agrawal@wright.edu   X    
  Yale University Geology & Geophysics Pamela Buonocore pamela.buonocore@yale.edu     X  
  Yale University Geology & Geophysics Pamela Buonocore pamela.buonocore@yale.edu       X
 Record (1..141) of 141  Page 1 of 1 

Note: Please Check out the Universities in the exhbit hall